FGWA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Merritt Partridge '18
Partridge Well Drilling
4744 Collins Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: (904) 269-1333
merritt@pwdfl.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Matt McConnell '18
Environmental & Geotechnical Specialists
3154 Eliza Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 386-1253
matt.mcconnell@egs-us.com
SECRETARY / TREASURER & IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Ward '18
Clyde’s Well Service
5624 Pasture Lane
Jay, FL 32565
Phone: (850) 675-6230
Cell: (850) 336-2533
clydeswellserv@bellsouth.net
   
       

Directors

Lance Patridge '18
Partridge Well Drilling
4744 Collins Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: (904) 424-6985
lance@pwdfl.com
Greg Gatchell ‘17
Aqua 1 Well & Pump, Inc.
PO Box 3522
St. Augustine, FL 32085
Phone: (904) 829-2837
gregaqua1well@bellsouth.net
       
Ed Finch ‘17
Diversified Drilling
2 20th Street N., Ste 860
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (813) 988-1132
efinch@wellwater.com
Michael Johnson ‘17
Custom Drilling Services, Inc.
100 Kid Ellis Rd
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 425-9600
mdjohnson@customdrilling.net
       
Jeffrey L. Wahl, P.G.  ‘17
Geological and Environmental Consulting
Phone: (352) 281-7773
jwahl072@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Lilland ‘18
Blue Water Pump Service, Inc.
1728 Hulett Dr
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 368-0612
Fax: (813) 653-2028
blilland@msn.com
       
Dan Ringdahl ‘18
Florida Design Drilling Corporation
7733 Hooper Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 324-3885
Fax: (561) 844-2967
dan@fldrilling.com
Darryl Cannon ‘18
David Cannon Well Drilling
2605 Fort Hamer Rd
Parish, FL 34219
Phone: (941) 776-0182
drilln4alivn@aol.com
       
Wayne Smith ‘18
Custom Drilling Services, Inc.
100 Kid Ellis Rd
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 425-9600
wdsmith@customdrilling.net
Dan O’Brien ‘18
GW Pumps & Purification
938 Bluewater Dr
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Phone: (321) 779-2837
dan@gwpumps.com
       

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Danielle Jessup
325 John Knox Road
Ste. L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 205-5641
Fax: (850) 222-3019
djessup@executiveoffice.org
FGWA LOBBYIST
Philip L. Leary, AICP
Principal, Leary Governmental Affairs
240 South Arabella Way
St. Johns, FL 32259
Phone: (386) 385-3061
Cell: (386) 937-7829
pleary@learygac.com
       
PROGRAM MANAGER
Malarie Barineau
325 John Knox Road
Ste. L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 205-5641
Fax: (850) 222-3019
mbarineau@executiveoffice.org
   

 

 

Florida Ground Water Association
325 John Knox Road, #L103 Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone : 850-205-5641 • Fax : 850-222-3019
© 2017  WebDreams Designs

Florida Ground Water Association

E-Newsletter


FGWA News

FGWA Social Media

Facebook     YouTube