Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Matt McConnell ’20

Environmental & Geotechnical Specialists
3154 Eliza Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 386-1253
matt.mcconnell@egs-us.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Johnson ’19

Custom Drilling Services, Inc.
100 Kid Ellis Rd.
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 425-9600
mdjohnson@customdrilling.net
SECRETARY / TREASURER
Dan Ringdahl ’20

Florida Design Drilling Corporation
7733 Hopper Rd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 324-3885
dan@fldrilling.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Merrit Partridge ’19

Partridge Well Drilling
4744 Collins Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: (904) 269-1333
Merritt@pwdfl.com
Lance Patridge ’20
Partridge Well Drilling
4744 Collins Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: (904) 424-6985
lance@pwdfl.com
Greg Gatchell ‘19
Aqua 1 Well & Pump, Inc.
PO Box 3522
St. Augustine, FL 32085
Phone: (904) 829-2837
gregaqua1well@bellsouth.net
Ed Finch ‘19
Diversified Drilling
2 20th Street N., Ste 860
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (813) 988-1132
efinch@wellwater.com
Mike Ward ‘20
Clyde’s Well Service
5624 Pasture Lane
Jay, FL 32565
Phone: (850) 675-6230
clydeswellserv@bellsouth.net
Jeff L. Wahl, P.G. ‘19
Geological and Environmental Consulting
Phone: (352) 281-773
jwahl072@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Lilland ‘19
Blue Water Pump Service, Inc.
1728 Hulett Dr
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 368-0612
Fax: (813) 653-2028
blilland@msn.com
Steve Hilfiker ‘20
Environmental Risk Management, Inc.
6835 International Center Blvd.
Suite 5
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone: (239) 415-6406
steve@ermi.net
Wayne Smith ‘20
Custom Drilling Services, Inc.
100 Kid Ellis Rd
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 425-9600
wdsmith@customdrilling.net
Dan O’Brien ‘20
GW Pumps & Purification
938 Bluewater Dr
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Phone: (321) 779-2837
dan@gwpumps.com

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Danielle Jessup

325 John Knox Road
Ste. L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 205-5641
Fax: (850) 222-3019
djessup@executiveoffice.org
FGWA LOBBYIST
Philip L. Leary, AICP

Principal, Leary Governmental Affairs
6052 Silver Lake Drive
Palatka, FL 32177
Phone: (386) 643-7422
Cell: (386) 937-7829
pleary@learygac.com