Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Matt McConnell ’20

Environmental & Geotechnical Specialists
104 North Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 386-1253
matt.mcconnell@egs-us.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Johnson ’21

Custom Drilling Services, Inc.
100 Kid Ellis Rd.
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 425-9600
mdjohnson@customdrilling.net
SECRETARY / TREASURER
Dan Ringdahl ’20

Florida Design Drilling Corporation
7733 Hopper Rd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 324-3885
dan@fldrilling.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Merrit Partridge ’21

Partridge Well Drilling
4744 Collins Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: (904) 269-1333
Merritt@pwdfl.com
Lance Patridge ’20
Partridge Well Drilling
4744 Collins Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: (904) 269-1333
lance@pwdfl.com
Ed Finch ‘21
Diversified Drilling
2 20th Street N., Ste 860
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (813) 988-1132
efinch@fhlcapital.com
Mike Ward ‘20
Clyde’s Well Service
5624 Pasture Lane
Jay, FL 32565
Phone: (850) 675-6230
clydeswellserv@bellsouth.net
Robert (Bob) Lilland ‘21
Franklin Electric
1728 Hulett Dr
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (260) 205-4428
Bob.lilland@fele.com
Steve Hilfiker ‘20
Environmental Risk Management, Inc. (ERMI)
6835 International Center Blvd.
Suite 5
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone: (239) 415-6406
steve@ermi.net
Wayne Smith ‘20
Custom Drilling Services, Inc.
100 Kid Ellis Rd
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 425-9600
wdsmith@customdrilling.net
Dan O’Brien ‘20
GW Pumps & Purification
938 Bluewater Dr
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Phone: (321) 779-2837
dan@gwpumps.com
Robert (RJ) Huss ‘21
Huss Drilling, Inc.
35920 SR 52
Dade City, FL 33525
Phone: (352) 567-9500
rj@hussdrilling.com
Stacy Hardwicke ‘21
Allen’s Well Drilling, Inc.
PO Box 130
Altoona, FL 32702
Phone: (352) 669-3829
stacyhardwicke@gmail.com
Tom Butterfield ‘21
Butterfield Drilling LLC
15800 Meadow Ridge Dr.
Groveland, FL 34736
Phone: (715) 492-4278
tombutterfield@msn.com
Francis (Frank) Harrington ‘21
Walker Hill Environmental
5983 Commerce Road
Milton, Fl 32583
Phone: (850) 564-1876
frank@whenv.com
Ryan Matthews
FGWA Lobbyist
Peebles Smith & Matthews
301 S Bronough St #500
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 294-8591
ryan@psmfl.net

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Danielle Jessup, CMP

325 John Knox Road
Ste. L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 205-5641
Fax: (850) 222-3019
djessup@executiveoffice.org
PROGRAM MANAGER
Kristyn McCauley, CMP

325 John Knox Road
Ste. L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 205-5641
Fax: (850) 222-3019
kmccauley@executiveoffice.org
CONFERENCE PLANNER
Elizabeth Lane

325 John Knox Road
Ste. L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 205-5641
Fax: (850) 222-3019
elane@executiveoffice.org
ADVERTISING MANAGER
John Galligan

325 John Knox Road
Ste. L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 205-5641
Fax: (850) 222-3019
john@executiveoffice.org